AppYourself Club AppYourself Club
  • NEWS
  • RESELLER CHECKLIST
  • SALES
  • SUPPORT
  • BLOG
  • NEWSLETTER
  • LIVE DEMO
  • MAKE A CALL: +49 30 – 60 98 19 795
  • Deutsch
  • English
AppYourself Club AppYourself Club
  • NEWS
  • RESELLER CHECKLIST
  • SALES
  • SUPPORT
  • BLOG
  • NEWSLETTER
  • LIVE DEMO
  • MAKE A CALL: +49 30 – 60 98 19 795
  • Deutsch
  • English
Dec 20

What happens if I delete a campaign?

  • December 20, 2017
  • No Comments

If you delete a campaign or a campaign design, the audience will also be deleted. Your limit on campaigns will be reduced by one and you can create a new campaign. Please note that deleted campaigns can not be recovered.

1321    Campaigns  

Related Knowledge Base Posts -

  • How do I create a campaign?
  • The various filter settings of the marketing automation
  • Why can’t I engage users and visitors with a campaign?
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Pinterest
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • E-Mail

About The Author

Leave a reply Cancel reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Recent Posts

  • Selling apps: this is how you succeed as a reseller
  • Do my customers need an app?
  • Marketing tools: how to use them as an app reseller with promising results!
  • The new AppYourself brings great changes for your customers apps
  • Information on future App submissions to the Apple App Store

Recent Comments

    Archives

    • August 2021
    • November 2019
    • December 2018
    • May 2018
    • February 2018
    • January 2018
    • December 2017
    • November 2017
    • October 2017

    Categories

    • AppYourself
    • News
    • Product
    • Uncategorized

    Meta

    • Log in
    • Entries feed
    • Comments feed
    • WordPress.org
    2015 Theme - WordPress Theme built by Mintithemes using WordPress.
    • Search Knowledgebase