What happens if I delete a campaign? December 20, 2017 No Comments If you delete a campaign or a campaign design, the audience will also be deleted. Your limit on campaigns will be reduced by one and you can create a new campaign. Please note that deleted campaigns can not be recovered. 1272 Campaigns Related Knowledge Base Posts -What happens if I define the execution of my campaign for the future?What are campaigns and what can I achieve with them?Can I see which users will receive my message? Part I